Search

Hey, Sis. X BHM 2021


Here at Hey, Sis, our mission is to connect you to great products from black-owned businesses. There are so many awesome companies out there doing amazing things. Here are just a few we love!


- Hey, Sis.

(Candace, Melanie, & Nicole)


***









30 Black - Owned Brands


Skin

  1. Donata Skin Care www.linktr.ee/donatajoseph @donatasco

  2. Simon Sudz www.simonsudz.com @simonsudz

  3. Faith & Co Apothecary www.meshacwellness.myshopify.com @faith_apothecary

  4. Sugar Goddess www.linktr.ee/shopsugargoddess @sugargoddess_

#glowingandgrowing #melanin #clearskin2021


Hair

  1. Ool www.oolibeauty.com @oolibeauty

  2. Black Natural And Proud Sistas www.blacknaps.org @blacknaps

  3. The Puff Cuff www.puffcuff.com @thepuffcuff

#silkysmooth #itsmyhair #hairgoals


Cosmetics

  1. Uoma Beauty www.uomobeauty.com @uomobeauty

  2. Black Opal www.blackopalbeauty.com @blackopalbeauty

  3. The Lip Bar www.likeshop.me/thelipbar @thelipbar

#beauty #melanin #clearskin2021


Apparel

  1. Mess In A Bottle www.linktr.ee/messinabottle @messinabottle

  2. Erry B. www.shop.spreadshirt.com/erryb/ @errybshop

  3. Cloth & Cord www.clothandcord.com @clothandcord

#beauty #melanin #clearskin2021


Misc

  1. Hun and Sam www.hunandsam.com @hunandsam

  2. Copper and Brass Paper Goods www.copperandbrass.net @copperandbrasspapergoods

  3. Kligg Co www.kliggco.com @kligg.co

#funinthesun #selfcare #celebrateblack


Food and Beverage

  1. Burgess Brothers www.burgessbrothers.com @theburgessbrothers

  2. Beale Sauce www.bealesauce.com @bealesauce

  3. Bask Farm www.baskfarm.com @baskfarm

  4. Tiferet Coffee House www.tiferetcoffeehouse.com @tiferetcoffeehouse

  5. Maestro Coffee House www.maestrocoffee.net @maestrocoffeehouse

  6. Black Girl Magic Wines www.mcbridesisters.com @blackgirlmagicwines

#goodeats #healtyliving #sotasty


Health & Wellness

  1. Affirm Ritual www.affirmritual.com @affirmritual

  2. The Honey Pot www.thehoneypot.co/ @thehoneypotco

  3. Browndages www.browndages.com @browndages

  4. Coral Oral www.coraloral.com @coraloralcare

#healthiswealth #livehappy #beyourself


Home

  1. Elegant Reign www.elegantreign.com @elegant_reign

  2. Johnny Wicks @johnny_wicks_candles

  3. Good Vibes Clean www.goodvibesclean.com @goodvibesapc

  4. Kultured Kitchens www.kulturedkitchens.com @Kultured.Kitchens

#relax #unwind #homeandheart





44 views0 comments